Swale Lions Club, The Appleyard, Ave of Remembrance, Sittingbourne ME10 4DE
01795 34 22 11

Our club’s officers

We Serve

Our Officers

Below you can see a list of our club’s officers and directors. These are the people who look after the day to day management of the club, Our officers are chosen by the club annually so that everyone in the club has a chance at becoming president one day.

Tony Downs


Sue Downs

President Elect

Margaret Luxton


Jim Mitchell


Matthew Skipp

Membership Director

Brian Hurrell

Lion Tamer

Gill Edwards

Vice President Elect